The whole group at Pic du Chaussy, August 2019

The whole group at Pic du Chaussy, August 2019

Alex Persat   PI  - alexandre.persat@epfl.ch -  @alexpersat   PhD Stanford University MS Stanford University BS Ecole Polytechnique

Alex Persat
PI - alexandre.persat@epfl.ch - @alexpersat

PhD Stanford University
MS Stanford University
BS Ecole Polytechnique

Sophia Li   Postdoc  - sophia.li@epfl.ch  PhD Princeton University BS MIT  website

Sophia Li
Postdoc - sophia.li@epfl.ch

PhD Princeton University
BS MIT
website

Lorenzo Tala   PhD student  - lorenzo.tala@epfl.ch  MS EPFL BS EPFL

Lorenzo Tala
PhD student - lorenzo.tala@epfl.ch

MS EPFL
BS EPFL

Tamara Rossy   PhD student  - tamara.rossy@epfl.ch  MS EPFL BS EPFL

Tamara Rossy
PhD student - tamara.rossy@epfl.ch

MS EPFL
BS EPFL

 
Xavier Pierrat   PhD student  - xavier.pierrat@epfl.ch  MS ETH Zürich BS Ecole Polytechnique

Xavier Pierrat
PhD student - xavier.pierrat@epfl.ch

MS ETH Zürich
BS Ecole Polytechnique

Alice Cont   PhD student  - alice.cont@epfl.ch  MS EPFL BS Università degli Studi di Padova

Alice Cont
PhD student - alice.cont@epfl.ch

MS EPFL
BS Università degli Studi di Padova

Jeremy Wong   PhD student  -   jeremy.wong@epfl.ch  BS U of Toronto

Jeremy Wong
PhD student - jeremy.wong@epfl.ch

BS U of Toronto

Zaïnebe Al-Mayyah   lab tech  -   zainebe.al-mayyah@epfl.ch  MS UNIL BS UNIL

Zaïnebe Al-Mayyah
lab tech - zainebe.al-mayyah@epfl.ch

MS UNIL
BS UNIL

 
Jeremy Wong   visiting PhD student  -   lin.li@epfl.ch  PhD candidate Harbin Institute of Technology BS Wuhan University

Jeremy Wong
visiting PhD student - lin.li@epfl.ch

PhD candidate Harbin Institute of Technology
BS Wuhan University


Past members

Aurelien Beaude (MS student, ENS Ulm)
Vincent Berweiler (MS student, EPFL)
Terry Vuignier (BS student, EPFL)